We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybrack is in. Ballybrack is in the Civil Parish of Ballyellin. Ballybrack is in the Barony of Saint Mullin's Lower. Ballybrack is in Co. Carlow


It is located at 52° 34' 59" N, 6° 51' 30" W.


Ballybrack has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3098th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Carlow, it is the 130th largest townland


Ballybrack borders the following other townlands:

Census Search

Interested in Geneological / ancestors who may have lived in Ballybrack?


Ballybrack was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 May 2012 by brianh.

Show on OpenStreetMap.org Edit in JOSM Edit in iD Edit in Potlatch