We don't know what Electoral Division Ballygowan is in. Ballygowan is in the Civil Parish of Donegore. Ballygowan is in the Barony of Antrim Upper. Ballygowan is in Co. Antrim

Ballygowan is on Logainm.ie: Ballygowan.


It is located at 54° 46' 46" N, 6° 6' 49" W.


Ballygowan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20141st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 767th largest townland


Ballygowan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygowan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygowan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygowan was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Nov 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.