Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballymoney.

Ballymoney is in the baronies of Dunluce Lower, Dunluce Upper, Kilconway and N.E. Liberties of Coleraine.

Ballymoney is in the counties of Antrim and Londonderry.

Ballymoney is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 55° 4' 31" N, 6° 30' 27" W.


Ballymoney has an area of 94.3 km² / 23,310.3 acres / 36.4 square miles.


There are 104 townlands that we know about in Ballymoney. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballymoney.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymoney was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.