Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Derriaghy.

Derriaghy is in the baronies of Belfast Upper and Massereene Upper.

Derriaghy is in the counties of Antrim.

Derriaghy is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 33' 33" N, 6° 4' 19" W.


Derriaghy has an area of 50.3 km² / 12,418.7 acres / 19.4 square miles.


There are 24 townlands that we know about in Derriaghy. This represents 93.9% of all the area in Derriaghy.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derriaghy was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.