We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybregagh is in. Ballybregagh is in the Civil Parish of Loughguile. Ballybregagh is in the Barony of Dunluce Upper. Ballybregagh is in Co. Antrim

The Irish name for Ballybregagh is An Baile Breagagh

Ballybregagh is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 55° 7' 4" N, 6° 21' 12" W.


Ballybregagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15608th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 597th largest townland


Ballybregagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybregagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybregagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybregagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Dec 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.