We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybogy is in. Ballybogy is in the Civil Parish of Dunaghy. Ballybogy is in the Barony of Kilconway. Ballybogy is in Co. Antrim

The Irish name for Ballybogy is Baile an Bhogaigh

Ballybogy is on Logainm.ie: Ballybogy.


It is located at 54° 59' 6" N, 6° 17' 39" W.


Ballybogy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9585th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 389th largest townland


Ballybogy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybogy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybogy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybogy was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Dec 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.