Derrymore is in the Electoral Division of Aghagallon, in Civil Parish of Aghagallon, in the Barony of Massereene Upper, in the County of Antrim

The Irish name for Derrymore is An Doire Mor

Derrymore is on Derrymore.


It is located at 54° 31' 44" N, 6° 19' 44" W.


Derrymore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8704th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 362nd largest townland


Derrymore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymore was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.