Ballybeg is in the Electoral Division of Ahoghill, in Civil Parish of Ahoghill, in the Barony of Toome Lower, in the County of Antrim

Ballybeg is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 51' 15" N, 6° 23' 46" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16130th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 618th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Nov 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.