We don't know what Electoral Division Leymore is in. Leymore is in the Civil Parish of Ahoghill. Leymore is in the Barony of Toome Lower. Leymore is in Co. Antrim

Leymore is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 53' 19" N, 6° 18' 0" W.


Leymore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18887th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 719th largest townland


Leymore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Leymore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leymore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leymore was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Nov 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.