We don't know what Electoral Division Mullaghgaun is in. Mullaghgaun is in the Civil Parish of Duneane. Mullaghgaun is in the Barony of Toome Upper. Mullaghgaun is in Co. Antrim

The Irish name for Mullaghgaun is Maol Gaoithe

Mullaghgaun is on Logainm.ie: Mullaghgaun.


It is located at 54° 43' 52" N, 6° 24' 22" W.


Mullaghgaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37887th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 1244th largest townland


Mullaghgaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mullaghgaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mullaghgaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mullaghgaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.