Lissagally is in the Electoral Division of Brootally, in Civil Parish of Derrynoose, in the Barony of Armagh, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Lissagally is Lios a''Ghallaigh

Lissagally is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 19' 9" N, 6° 45' 51" W.


Lissagally has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15246th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 200th largest townland


Lissagally borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lissagally.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lissagally in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lissagally was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.