Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Newry (Armagh portion).

Newry (Armagh portion) is in the baronies of Oneilland West and Orior Upper.

Newry (Armagh portion) is in the counties of Armagh and Down.

Newry (Armagh portion) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 12' 32" N, 6° 22' 45" W.


Newry (Armagh portion) has an area of 22.0 km² / 5,444.6 acres / 8.5 square miles.


There are 17 townlands that we know about in Newry (Armagh portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Newry (Armagh portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Newry (Armagh portion) was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aug 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.