We don't know what Electoral Division Derrytagh South is in. Derrytagh South is in the Civil Parish of Montiaghs. Derrytagh South is in the Barony of Oneilland East. Derrytagh South is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derrytagh South is Darach Uí Thaidhg

Derrytagh South is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 29' 0" N, 6° 27' 16" W.


Derrytagh South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10329th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 126th largest townland


Derrytagh South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrytagh South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrytagh South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrytagh South was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.