We don't know what Electoral Division Aghacommon is in. Aghacommon is in the Civil Parish of Seagoe. Aghacommon is in the Barony of Oneilland East. Aghacommon is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Aghacommon is Achadh Commain

Aghacommon is on Logainm.ie: Aghacommon.


It is located at 54° 28' 4" N, 6° 23' 29" W.


Aghacommon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29653rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 512th largest townland


Aghacommon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghacommon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghacommon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghacommon was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.