We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynamony is in. Ballynamony is in the Civil Parish of Seagoe. Ballynamony is in the Barony of Oneilland East. Ballynamony is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Ballynamony is Baile na móna

Ballynamony is on Logainm.ie: Ballynamony.


It is located at 54° 28' 1" N, 6° 22' 25" W.


Ballynamony has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12847th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 161st largest townland


Ballynamony borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynamony.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynamony in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynamony was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.