Ballynaghy is in the Electoral Division of Carrowbrack, in Civil Parish of Seagoe, in the Barony of Oneilland East, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Ballynaghy is Baile Nathí

Ballynaghy is on Ballynaghy.


It is located at 54° 24' 48" N, 6° 23' 41" W.


Ballynaghy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52537th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 897th largest townland


Ballynaghy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynaghy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynaghy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynaghy was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.