We don't know what Electoral Division Drumgask is in. Drumgask is in the Civil Parish of Seagoe. Drumgask is in the Barony of Oneilland East. Drumgask is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Drumgask is Droim gCásca

Drumgask is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 26' 29" N, 6° 21' 14" W.


Drumgask has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39107th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 712th largest townland


Drumgask borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Drumgask.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Drumgask in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Drumgask was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.