We don't know what Electoral Division Derry is in. Derry is in the Civil Parish of Shankill. Derry is in the Barony of Oneilland East. Derry is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derry is Doire

Derry is on Logainm.ie: Derry.


It is located at 54° 28' 10" N, 6° 20' 22" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42326th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 772nd largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.