We don't know what Electoral Division Derrymagowan is in. Derrymagowan is in the Civil Parish of Clonfeacle (Tyrone portion). Derrymagowan is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Derrymagowan is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derrymagowan is Doire Mic Gabann

Derrymagowan is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 27' 20" N, 6° 39' 21" W.


Derrymagowan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27624th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 464th largest townland


Derrymagowan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymagowan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymagowan was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.