We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycorry South is in. Derrycorry South is in the Civil Parish of Killyman. Derrycorry South is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Derrycorry South is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derrycorry South is Doire Ui Chiarrdha

Derrycorry South is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 27' 25" N, 6° 37' 17" W.


Derrycorry South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27145th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 453rd largest townland


Derrycorry South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycorry South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycorry South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycorry South was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.