Ballyhagan is in the Electoral Division of Kilmore, in Civil Parish of Kilmore (ONeilland West portion), in the Barony of Oneilland West, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Ballyhagan is Baile Uí Agáin

Ballyhagan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 24' 22" N, 6° 34' 10" W.


Ballyhagan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41446th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 761st largest townland


Ballyhagan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhagan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhagan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhagan was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.