Derryloughan is in the Electoral Division of Loughgall, in Civil Parish of Kilmore (ONeilland West portion), in the Barony of Oneilland West, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Derryloughan is Bun an Locháin

Derryloughan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 25' 43" N, 6° 34' 7" W.


Derryloughan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27681st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 465th largest townland


Derryloughan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryloughan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryloughan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryloughan was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.