We don't know what Electoral Division Ballygasey is in. Ballygasey is in the Civil Parish of Loughgall (ONeilland West portion). Ballygasey is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Ballygasey is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Ballygasey is Baile ua gcathasaigh

Ballygasey is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 24' 23" N, 6° 37' 0" W.


Ballygasey has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34176th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 612th largest townland


Ballygasey borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygasey.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygasey in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygasey was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.