We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycoose is in. Derrycoose is in the Civil Parish of Loughgall (ONeilland West portion). Derrycoose is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Derrycoose is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derrycoose is Doire-cuais

Derrycoose is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 27' 59" N, 6° 35' 31" W.


Derrycoose has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17263rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 239th largest townland


Derrycoose borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycoose in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycoose was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.