We don't know what Electoral Division Derryaugh is in. Derryaugh is in the Civil Parish of Tartaraghan. Derryaugh is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Derryaugh is in Co. Armagh

Derryaugh is on Logainm.ie: Derryaugh.


It is located at 54° 30' 19" N, 6° 33' 32" W.


Derryaugh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34024th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 611th largest townland


Derryaugh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryaugh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryaugh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryaugh was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.