Derryadd is in the Electoral Division of Killyman, in Civil Parish of Tartaraghan, in the Barony of Oneilland West, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Derryadd is Doire Fhada

Derryadd is on Derryadd.


It is located at 54° 28' 56" N, 6° 34' 52" W.


Derryadd has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13229th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 165th largest townland


Derryadd borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryadd in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryadd was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.