Derry More is in the Electoral Division of Ballybot, in Civil Parish of Newry (Armagh portion), in the Barony of Orior Upper, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Derry More is Doire Mór

Derry More is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 11' 10" N, 6° 23' 9" W.


Derry More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 21257th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 333rd largest townland


Derry More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry More was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.