We don't know what Electoral Division Derry Beg is in. Derry Beg is in the Civil Parish of Newry (Armagh portion). Derry Beg is in the Barony of Orior Upper. Derry Beg is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derry Beg is Doire Beag

Derry Beg is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 11' 16" N, 6° 21' 39" W.


Derry Beg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18123rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 259th largest townland


Derry Beg borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry Beg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry Beg was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.