Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Kiltegan.

Kiltegan is in the baronies of Ballinacor South, Rathvilly and Upper Talbotstown.

Kiltegan is in the counties of Carlow and Wicklow.

Kiltegan is on Kiltegan.


It is located at 52° 55' 8" N, 6° 32' 40" W.


Kiltegan has an area of 64.8 km² / 16,004.1 acres / 25.0 square miles.


There are 58 townlands that we know about in Kiltegan. This represents 100% of all the area in Kiltegan.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kiltegan was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 May 2016 by rorym.