Derrygarra Lower is in the Electoral Division of Butlersbridge, in Civil Parish of Castleterra, in the Barony of Loughtee Upper, in the County of Cavan

Derrygarra Lower is on Derrygarra Lower.


It is located at 54° 2' 37" N, 7° 22' 19" W.


Derrygarra Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53475th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cavan, it is the 1788th largest townland


Derrygarra Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygarra Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygarra Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygarra Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Dec 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.