Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Killinaboy, in Civil Parish of Noughaval, in the Barony of Burren, in the County of Clare

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 52° 59' 52" N, 9° 7' 25" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40002nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 1628th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Apr 2015 by rorym.