Teeraghbeg is in the Electoral Division of Ballysteen, in Civil Parish of Kilmacrehy, in the Barony of Corcomroe, in the County of Clare

Teeraghbeg is on Logainm.ie: Teeraghbeg.


It is located at 52° 56' 27" N, 9° 24' 38" W.


Teeraghbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49511th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 1915th largest townland


Teeraghbeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Teeraghbeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Teeraghbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Teeraghbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Sep 2013 by rorym.