Carrowblough More is in the Electoral Division of Knocknagore, in Civil Parish of Killard, in the Barony of Ibrickan, in the County of Clare

The Irish name for Carrowblough More is Ceathrú Bhluach Mhór

Carrowblough More is on Carrowblough More.


It is located at 52° 42' 3" N, 9° 36' 32" W.


Carrowblough More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8320th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 334th largest townland


Carrowblough More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Carrowblough More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Carrowblough More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Carrowblough More was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Nov 2014 by rorym.