Derry is in the Electoral Division of Ballyea, in Civil Parish of Inagh, in the Barony of Inchiquin, in the County of Clare

Derry is on Derry.


It is located at 52° 54' 49" N, 9° 9' 40" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17606th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 760th largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Oct 2014 by cgarvey.