We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyurra is in. Ballyurra is in the Civil Parish of Kilrush. Ballyurra is in the Barony of Moyarta. Ballyurra is in Co. Clare

Ballyurra is on Logainm.ie: Ballyurra.


It is located at 52° 38' 46" N, 9° 29' 6" W.


Ballyurra has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17792nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 772nd largest townland


Ballyurra borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyurra.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyurra in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyurra was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Dec 2014 by rorym.