Derryeaghra is in the Electoral Division of Ayle, in Civil Parish of Feakle, in the Barony of Tulla Upper, in the County of Clare

The Irish name for Derryeaghra is Doire Fhiachra

Derryeaghra is on Derryeaghra.


It is located at 52° 54' 23" N, 8° 40' 40" W.


Derryeaghra has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53187th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 2040th largest townland


Derryeaghra borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryeaghra.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryeaghra in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryeaghra was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 May 2016 by Teester.