Derrywillin is in the Electoral Division of Ayle, in Civil Parish of Feakle, in the Barony of Tulla Upper, in the County of Clare

Derrywillin is on Derrywillin.


It is located at 52° 54' 40" N, 8° 39' 28" W.


Derrywillin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54112th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 2064th largest townland


Derrywillin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrywillin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrywillin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrywillin was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 May 2016 by Teester.