Derryginagh East is in the Electoral Division of Bantry Rural, in Civil Parish of Kilmocomoge, in the Barony of Bantry, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Derryginagh East is Doire Geanach Thoir

Derryginagh East is on Derryginagh East.


It is located at 51° 41' 1" N, 9° 23' 13" W.


Derryginagh East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25282nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 2641st largest townland


Derryginagh East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryginagh East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryginagh East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryginagh East was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.