Aghabeg is in the Electoral Division of Curryglass, in Civil Parish of Killaconenagh, in the Barony of Bear, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Aghabeg is Achadh Beag

Aghabeg is on Aghabeg.


It is located at 51° 39' 49" N, 9° 46' 22" W.


Aghabeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24147th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 2518th largest townland


Aghabeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghabeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghabeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghabeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jan 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.