Ballynaparka South is in the Electoral Division of Leitrim, in Civil Parish of Leitrim, in the Barony of Condons and Clangibbon, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Ballynaparka South is Baile na Páirce Theas

Ballynaparka South is on Ballynaparka South.


It is located at 52° 9' 23" N, 8° 12' 44" W.


Ballynaparka South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46791st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 4410th largest townland


Ballynaparka South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynaparka South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynaparka South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynaparka South was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.