Derragh is in the Electoral Division of Garrown, in Civil Parish of Fanlobbus, in the Barony of East Carbery (West Division), in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Derragh is Doireach

Derragh is on Derragh.


It is located at 51° 45' 35" N, 9° 12' 29" W.


Derragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4791st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 360th largest townland


Derragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Feb 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.