Aghatubrid More is in the Electoral Division of Kilfaughnabeg, in Civil Parish of Kilfaughnabeg, in the Barony of East Carbery (West Division), in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Aghatubrid More is Achadh Tiobraide Mór

Aghatubrid More is on Aghatubrid More.


It is located at 51° 34' 9" N, 9° 7' 50" W.


Aghatubrid More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25279th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 2637th largest townland


Aghatubrid More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghatubrid More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghatubrid More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghatubrid More was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Aug 2015 by cliffcake.