Derryroe is in the Electoral Division of Kilberrihert, in Civil Parish of Aghabulloge, in the Barony of East Muskerry, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Derryroe is Doire Rua

Derryroe is on Derryroe.


It is located at 51° 56' 17" N, 8° 55' 42" W.


Derryroe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 11312th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 1062nd largest townland


Derryroe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryroe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryroe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryroe was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Apr 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.