Derry is in the Electoral Division of Kilcullen, in Civil Parish of Donaghmore, in the Barony of East Muskerry, in the County of Cork

Derry is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 51° 57' 23" N, 8° 44' 44" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7750th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 619th largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Apr 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.