Commons is in the Electoral Division of Derryvillane, in Civil Parish of Ballydeloughy, in the Barony of Fermoy, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 14' 8" N, 8° 21' 28" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59188th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 5275th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.