Ballyfouloo is in the Electoral Division of Monkstown Rural, in Civil Parish of Monkstown, in the Barony of Kerrycurrihy, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Ballyfouloo is Baile Uí Fhoghlú

Ballyfouloo is on Ballyfouloo.


It is located at 51° 50' 38" N, 8° 21' 29" W.


Ballyfouloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43692nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 4202nd largest townland


Ballyfouloo borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyfouloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyfouloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Apr 2015 by Dafo43.