Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Kilmeen.

Kilmeen is in the baronies of East Carbery (East Division), East Carbery (West Division) and Ibane.

Kilmeen is in the counties of Cork.

Kilmeen is on Kilmeen.


It is located at 51° 40' 6" N, 8° 59' 21" W.


Kilmeen has an area of 35.4 km² / 8,742.5 acres / 13.7 square miles.


There are 25 townlands that we know about in Kilmeen. This represents 100% of all the area in Kilmeen.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilmeen was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Aug 2016 by Teester.