Commons is in the Electoral Division of Templemartin, in Civil Parish of Templemartin, in the Barony of Kinalmeaky, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 51° 48' 33" N, 8° 50' 2" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24578th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 2562nd largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Apr 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.