Derrylugga is in the Electoral Division of Woodfort, in Civil Parish of Abbeystrowry, in the Barony of West Carbery (East Division), in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Derrylugga is Doire Loga

Derrylugga is on Derrylugga.


It is located at 51° 35' 51" N, 9° 14' 6" W.


Derrylugga has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10524th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 974th largest townland


Derrylugga borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrylugga.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrylugga in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrylugga was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Mar 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.