Curraghafeaghan is in the Electoral Division of Tieveskeelta, in Civil Parish of Killaghtee, in the Barony of Banagh, in the County of Donegal

Curraghafeaghan is on Curraghafeaghan.


It is located at 54° 40' 18" N, 8° 23' 51" W.


Curraghafeaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35380th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 1699th largest townland


Curraghafeaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Curraghafeaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghafeaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghafeaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Nov 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.